When you previously imported / generated an account in XUMM, please only remove your account if you have a secure copy of your original Secret Numbers / Family Seed / Secret / Mnemonic.

If you remove your account from XUMM or change devices, you can get your original balance, transaction history and account (wallet) address back by simply importing your account back into XUMM using the original Secret Numbers / Family Seed / Secret / Mnemonic.

Did this answer your question?